Dr. D. Y. Patil School of Design

Student Grievance Redressal Committee

Sr. No. Constitution Name of the Member Post at Institute Contact Details Designation in committee
1 Head of the Institution Dr. Kumar Venkataraman Director 9791903822 Chairperson
2   Representatives of faculty members Dr. Siddhantkumar Wadmare Assistant Professor 9657039970 Member
Mr. Nikhil Raut Assistant Professor 8007030397 Member
Ms. Sai Sravanthi Bobbili Assistant Professor 9618211199 Member
3 Representatives of Students Mr. Vishesh Verma B. Des 1st year Student 7355660775 Member
4 A student representing the college where the grievance has occurred to be nominated, based on academic merit, by the concerned college - Special Invitee Ms. Manasvi Ahuja B. Des 1st year Student 7060965871 Special Invitee
Manasviahuja0101@ gmail.com